The Broward Sheriff's Advisory Council held its annual meeting on December 6, 2016. Advisory Council Members elected a new Board of Directors. Congratulations to the new board!

Chairman - James Robertson

Vice Chairman - Daniel Shooster

Treasurer - Jim Levy

Secretary - Blair Adams

Past Chairman - Kathleen Windridge


Ed Collins

Nick DiNunzio

Zach Finn

Craig Tanner

George Weaver